Course Title: MCMC-04

ourse Duration :  14 Weeks

Course Date: (October 13  to December 27, 2008)

Participants  Details :

(in Alphabetical order)
Designation Cadre/ Group City
1 Abdul Basit Agronomist, Agriculture Research Department Ex-Cadre Quetta.
2 Abdul Latif Section Officer-II Access to Justice Program-PPMU BCS Quetta.
3 Arbab  Ali Dhakan Deputy Director ( Engineer), National Highway Authority, C/O M/O Communications Ex-Cadre Bahawalpur.
4 Asem Iftikhar Deputy Commissioner Income Tax Karachi
5 Javed Anwar Deputy Secretary, S&GAD, Government of Balochistan BCS Quetta.
6 Jehanzeb Khan Orakzai Additional Directing Staff, National Institute of Management, Ex-Cadre Peshawar.
7 Kaleemullah Khan Under Secretary S&GAD, Government of Balochistan BSS Quetta.
8 Kazi Afzal Deputy Commissioner Income Tax Karachi
9 Muhammad Ali Kakar Deputy Secretary, Health, Government of Balochistan BSS Quetta.
10 Muhammad Hashim Ghilzai Deputy Secretary, Agriculture, Government of Balochistan BCS Quetta.
11 Muhammed Azhar Ansari Deputy Commissioner Income Tax IncomeTax Karachi
12 Mumtaz Ali  Baluch Assistant Director GDA AEO(F&A) Quetta.
13 Munir Ahmad Executive Engineer, GDA Ex-Cadre Quetta.
14 Nadeem Ahmad Ch Maj ® Deputy Director, Survey of Pakistan Ex-Cadre Rawalpindi.
15 Rafique Ahmad Assistant Director GDA Ex-Cadre Quetta.
16 Saira Agha Khan Depty Director Coustoms, ST&FE Qta. Customs Quetta.
17 Sajjad Taslim Azam Deputy Commissioner IncomeTax Income Tax Lahore
18 Shahnawaz Ali Deputy Secretary, Mines & Mineral Development Dept: BSS Quetta.
19 Syed Asmatullah Taran Oil Seed Botanist Agriculture Research  Department Ex-Cadre Quetta.
20 Tariq Qamar Baloch Chief of Section P&D Department BCS Quetta.
21 Zahoor Ahmed Panhwar Taxation Officer/DIT Income Tax  Karachi