Course Title: MCMC-17

Course Duration :  14 Weeks

Course Date: (Mon,3th March to Sat, 7th June, 2014)

Participants  Details :

S.No Name Designation Ministry/Department/Posting Group Province/City
1 Mr. Abdul Razzaq Khan Secretary FBR FBR/IRS Islamabad
2 Mr. Abdul Rehman Khilji Additional Commissioner RTO IRS Quetta
3 Mr. Ali Imran Khokar Deputy  Controller Naval Accounts, Dockyard PA&AS Karachi
4 Mr. Asadullah Khan Joint Director (Compensation) Labour BCS (EB) Quetta
5 Mr. Dost Muhammad Assistant Chief Planning & Development Department P&D Quetta
6 Mr. Ghulam Dastgir Khan Baloch Deputy Chief Operating Superintendent/Time Table Railway Rly Lahore
7 Mr. Ghulam Muhammad Kakar XEN Operation Division QESCO QESCO Pishin
8 Mr. Ghulam Mustafa District Population Welfare Officer Population Welfare Population Jaffarabad
9 Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Deputy Secretary Energy Department BCS Quetta
10 Mr. Inayatullah Deputy Secretary Local Government BCS (EB) Quetta
11 Mr. Jan Bahadar Deputy Director Ministry of Foreign Affairs OMG Islamabad
12 Mr. Javed Hassan Kasi Controller Protocol Ex-Cadre Quetta
13 Mr. Khuda Bakhsh District Population Welfare Officer Population Welfare Population Pishin
14 Mr. Mohammad Nadir Shahwani Deputy Director (Admin) Quetta Development Authority QDA Quetta
15 Mr. Mohammad Naeem Deputy Commissioner Musakhail BCS Quetta
16 Mr. Mohammad Naeem Kakar Deputy Manager (Safety) QESCO QESCO Quetta
17 Mr. Mohammad Naeem Khan Deputy Director (M&E) Population Welfare Population Quetta
18 Mr. Mohammad Raqeeb Khan Director Administration MDA Ex-Cadre AJ&K
19 Mr. Muhammad Liaqat Ali Khan Director (Incharge) Social Welfare & Women Development Ex-Cadre AJ&K
20 Mr. Naeem Ahmed Second Secretary (Strategic Planning Reforms & Statistics) FBR Ex-Cadre Islamabad
21 Mr. Naseer Ahmed Chief Security Officer Quetta Development Authority QDA Quetta
22 Mr. Noor Muhammad Assistant Chief Planning & Development Department P&D Quetta
23 Mr. Qamar Abbas DCM Operation Circle QESCO QESCO Khuzdar
24 Mr. Rehmatullah Khan Durrani DCIR Regional Tax Office IRS Quetta
25 Mr. Riaz Ali Shah DCIR Regional Tax Officer-III IRS Karachi
26 Mr. Samiullah Deputy Manager (P&I) Division GSO QESCO QESCO Quetta
27 Mr. Sardar Temur Khan Durrani DCIR Regional Tax Office-II IRS Karachi
28 Mr. Shafqat Ali Deputy Manager (O&M) P&I QESCO QESCO Quetta
29 Mr. Shakil Ahmad Deputy Commissioner Inland Revenue, Circle-06 (Salary) IRS Muzaffarabad
30 Mr. Syed Salahuddin Gillani DCIR Regional Tax Office-III IRS Karachi
31 Mr. Syed Zahid Shah Deputy Commissioner Panjgoor BCS Quetta
32 Mr. Zafar Iqbal Section Officer Economic Affairs Division OMG Islamabad
33 Mr. Zafar Iqbal Deputy Director (Statistics) Home Department Ex-Cadre
34 Mr. Zahid Amin DD (Tech) Central Circle QESCO QESCO Quetta

Check Also


S# Name of Participant Service Group 1. Mr. Aamir Ali Khan Ex-Cadre (MoHW) 2. Mr. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *